This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

Latest news

OVER THE VOIDS... - Announces New Album And Releases New Video

Polish black metal artist Over The Voids... returns on 28th of August with the new album entitled Hadal via Nordvis Produktion. Now Over The Voids... presents a brand new video for the track...


HÄXENZIJRKELL - Announces Release Date Of Debut Full Length, First Track Available For Streaming

German black metal duo Häxenzijrkell announces that their highly anticipated debut album entitled Die Nachtseite will be released on 30th September via Amor Fati Productions.


MAAHES - Announces Release Date Of Debut Album And Reveal First Details

The time of reincarnation has come! After a long time of preparation, the release date of the upcoming debut album entitled Reincarnation from Bavarian forests based Egyptophile black metallers Maahes is set.


RETALIATE OF ANGER - Sophomore Album Out Now And Available For Streaming In Full

American electro/industrial/glitch/EBM project Retaliate Of Anger released now a new album entitled Relic via Machine Man Records. Retaliate Of Anger is a project from Schwenksville...


THE DANSE SOCIETY - New Single And Video Premiered Online

UK's female fronted goth/post-punk/darkwave cult band The Danse Society, who will release on 1st of September the highly anticipated new album entitled Sailing Mirrors, via their own Society Records...


MMD - Presents New Track After Ten Years Of Silence

Finnish dark metal band MMD released a new single "Seeds Of Evil". It's been almost ten years since their latest EP release Words Of Dead God. MMD was founded in 2008 by Abyss (Beherit, ex-Chaosweaver, ex-Mystification).


INCEPTION OF ETERNITY - Debut Album Out This Month, Two Tracks Unveiled

German gothic/symphonic rock/metal band Inception Of Eternity will release on 21st August the debut album entitled Into Darkness. The album will be released through German label darkSIGN-Records.


PROFIT PRISON - New EP Out In September, New Video Released

Seattle (USA) based one-man synth-pop/post-punk/ambient act Profit Prison will release on 11th of September a new EP entitled Dreams Of A Dark Building. The solo work of Parker Lautenschlager...


More news: Here

In the spotlight


It was back in 2010 when a new beast emerged in Essen, Germany, by two extraordinary artists Din-Tah Aeon and Nino Sable. Named Aeon Sable it forever changed everything that we thought we knew about dark rock and goth music. The creativity and dexterity of the two musicians, involved in several projects of the German underground scene since 1997, has allowed them to travel to seductively-surprising territory creating an alluring, dark atmosphere that continues to command the attention of the fans in Europe and worldwide. Din-Tah Aeon (guitars, programming, production, instrumentalist-songwriter) and Nino Sable (vocals, lyrics, production, songwriter, graphics and media designer) started Aeon Sable as a studio project only and released the debut album named Per Aspera Ad Astra in February 2010 through Af-music. The album, which was still pretty much influenced by goth rock giants like Fields Of The Nephilim and The Sisters Of Mercy, especially the songs like goth rock monuments "Exodus" or "Sever", on the other side already showed some unique and modern elements ("Agnosia", "At The Edge Of The World") that divided the gothic rock scene, goth elitists never really accepted the sound of Aeon Sable, but those who found goth/dark rock becoming a bit boring and repetitive, gave Aeon Sable a chance.


Naked Lunch

Naked Lunch - Emotional Turmoil (Ruinizer Remix)

Naked Lunch - Le Femme

Album: Beyond Planets (2014)

Naked Lunch - We Are

Album: Beyond Planets (2014)

Naked Lunch - Glow

Album: Glow [Single] (2013)

Naked Lunch - Alone

Album: Beyond Planets (2014)

Naked Lunch - Slipping Again, Again

Album: Beyond Planets (2014)

Video of the week

Torturetekk - Win Your Love