This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

AU-DESSUS - Exclusive Premiere Of The Track From Upcoming Album

We already reported that Lithuanian post-black metal band Au-Dessus has signed a record deal with French label Les acteurs de l'ombre Productions and that they will release their new album entitled End Of Chapter on 19th May 2017 over HERE. Now Terra Relicta offers an exclusive premiere of the track from the upcoming album. We give you the intense, stunningly dark and frostbitten force of "XII : End Of Chapter".

On the shores of the Baltic sea at the crossroad between worlds, darker than the night, more hostile than the harshest winter, this album from those Lithuanians pushes the post-black metal borders out. End Of Chapter blows a freezing wind with atmospheres full of negative waves in order to take the listener to lands unknown, where the elements are either taken from sludge music or from mental torture, re-opens each and every wounds of the soul. With an enormous maturity for a second album, you will found nothing more ethereal, nothing more terrifying, because this one is Au-Dessus (above) everything else. And the story has just began...

Their sound compositions are developed in order to destroy social attitudes, to cause the state of discomfort, to encourage cognitive dissonance and self-destruction. Their debut self-titled mini album was released in 2015, but now give a listen to the brand new track "XII : End Of Chapter" in the player below.

End Of Chapter tracklist:
01. VI
02. VII
03. VIII
04. IX
05. X
06. XI
07. XII : End of chapter

The album End Of Chapter is available for pre-orders at this location.

Au-Dessus line up: Mantas (vocals/bass), Simonas (guitar), Jokūbas (guitar) and Šarūnas (drums).

Au-Dessus links: Facebook, Bandcamp, YouTube