This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

IGNEA - Exclusive Premiere Of New Video

Ukrainian female fronted oriental/symphonic metal band Ignea are premiering a new live video for the song "Alexandria"! The song is taken from their debut album The Sign Of Faith which was released in February this year. For this video Ignea used 6 GoPro cameras, which effectively delivers the band's live presence and an insight to their time in the studio. Watch the video in the player below.

"The song choice for the live video was obvious", says Helle, the front woman. "Of all the tracks from the album, "Alexandria" is the most vivid and energetic. And, what's the most important, it is one of the favourite songs of our fans."

According to the band, "Alexandria" is a song about love and the beauty and wisdom which the ancient city holds. The city is powerful yet able to self-destruct at any moment. "Alexandria" is the third official video by Ignea, following the release of "Şeytanu Akbar" (lyric video), you can see it over HERE and "Alga", which has gained over 1.5 million views on YouTube. At the moment, Ignea is on 'The Tour of Faith' in support of the album. The band has played several shows in Ukrainian cities and is about to open the summer festival season which will be followed by an EU Tour.

You can buy the album at this location!
Ignea links: Official website, Facebook, YouTube