This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DER ROTE MILAN - Sophomore Album Out In February, First Track Available For Streaming

German black metallers Der Rote Milan have announced that will unleash a new album entitled Moritat on 1st February 2019 via Unholy Conspiracy Deathwork. The band's second full-length was recorded, mixed and mastered by Markus Stock at Studio E Klangschmiede and deals with local stories based on real events during the Thirty Years' War. Moritat will be released in limited versions on red vinyl and as a noble A5 digipack-CD. The opening track "Die Habsucht" delivers a first impression and you can hear it in the player below. Link

Moritat tracklist:
01. Die Habsucht
02. Drohende Schatten
03. Gnosis der Vergänglichkeit
04. Der letzte Galgen
05. Der Findling
06. Moritat