Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
02. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
03. Soul Dissolution -
04. Ocean Of Grief -
Nightfall's Lament
05. Lumnos -
Ancient Shadows Of Saturn
06. Caedeous -
Domini Tenebrarum
07. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
08. Rome In Monochrome -
Away From Light
09. Sojourner -
The Shadowed Road
10. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal


Random album

SUMMONING - Finished The Work On New Album

Austrian masters of atmospheric black metal soundscapes Summoning have completed the work on their new album entitled Old Mornings Dawn. Tracklist has also been revealed! Here's their post on bands official website: "So it is done finally. Today, after seven years of silence we have finished the work for our new album Old Mornings Dawn. The master tape is on its way to Napalm Records. As soon as they fix a release date (which is probably in May), the one minute teaser will be on-line on their homepage. We think this will happen during the next days. We also have finished two bonus tracks called "The Darkening Of Valinor" and "With Fire And Sword". These tracks will be on the limited CD version and on the LP version. The first track was originally supposed to be the intro of the album, but later was reworked into a instrumental track; similar to those on Lost Tales. The second one is the missing song from the Oathbound session; just a little bit reworked. During the next weeks we will make a relaunch of our homepage. So take a look up and then." Old Mornings Dawn will consist of seven songs and one intro. More news were previously posted HERE and HERE. Link