This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LEMURIA - New Single And Video Released

Belgian symphonic black metal outfit Lemuria has released the official video for the new single "A Plague Upon The Land". The video was directed, filmed and edited by Bram Mervillie. The song itself is also featured on the band's upcoming album, The Hysterical Hunt, but the video's version of the song is slightly different from the album version.
The Hysterical Hunt will be out on 18th January 2019 via Massacre Records, it was mixed and mastered by Yarne Heylen at Project Zero Studio. None other than Kris Verwimp created the album's artwork. Alexandra Kastrinakis (Daedric Tales) contributed guest vocals and the Belgian actor Herbert Flack acts as narrator on Lemuria's upcoming album. The record release show will take place on 15th February 2019 at the Jeugdcentrum Vizit in Wilrijk, Belgium. Watch now the video for the new single "A Plague Upon The Land" in the player below. More album details were previously posted over HERE. Link