This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

0N0 - New EP Out In March, New Video Released

Enigmatic Slovakian atmospheric doom/sludge/death metal entity 0N0 will release on 3rd March 2019 via Transcending Obscurity Records a new EP entitled Cloaked Climax Concealed. On this release 0N0 presents two brand new songs which are in a league of their own for this release. Like the eccentric offspring of label mates Drug Honkey and P.H.O.B.O.S., their Godflesh-driven vision of futuristic cacophony is both numbing and hallucinatory. It's an acid trip to the alien dimensions of a parallel world while retaining some semblance of cognizance. Mired in swathes of electric fuzz are traces of human emotions, drifting away into endless oblivion. Cloaked Climax Concealed is but a tantalizing precursor to the massive full length that is due from this band. Check out the official video for the track "The Crown Unknown" in the player below. Link