This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

INNERO - Unveils First Single From Upcoming Debut Album

Italian epic black metallers Innero have unveiled the first single from their upcoming debut album entitled ChaosWolf, which will be released on 27th January 2019 via Third I Rex.
Formed by ex members of astonishing black metal acts such as Malnatt and Bland Vargar back in 2016, Innero are the quintessential example of dedication and attitude. In ChaosWolf you will be able to find the epic of bands such as Primordial and Bathory, the violence of Immortal, the mesmerising soundscapes of Ulver and Dissection. The whole, merged in a unique and highly evocative mix of emotions, harsh and dramatic at the same time. Listen to the first single, "The Shaman", in the player below. Link