This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

FEBRUUM - New EP Out Now And Available For Streaming In Full

The alternative dark industrial rock/metal one-man band Februum just released a new EP titled Ekpyrosis. A follow up to debut EP Secretly Dreaming Of Freezing To Death (2017) consists of four tracks and it's available for streaming in full in the player below, as well you can get the EP for free at this location.
Februum (sometimes also stylized as Febrvvm) is predominately industrial rock act, influenced by a wide range of music genres, which include doom metal, black metal, post-metal,... fans of acts such as 16Volt, Chemlab, Nine Inch Nails, The Sisters Of Mercy and Katatonia will enjoy it. Official video for the opening track "Walk Into The Fire" can be seen in the second player. Link