This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE SCARS IN PNEUMA - Presents Another Track From Upcoming Debut Album

Italian black metallers The Scars In Pneuma will release their debut album, The Path Of Seven Sorrows, on 8th February 2019 via Promethean Fire/Kolony Records. Today the band premieres a single from the release called "Souls Are Burning". A masterclass in dynamic and epic black metal. Listen in the player below! Previously unveiled track "Spark To Fire To Sun" and more album details are over HERE. Link