This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HANORMALE - Releases Trailer For Upcoming Album

Italian unconventional black metal band Hanormale has unveiled the first album trailer for the upcoming album entitled Reborn In Butterfly, which will be released by Dusktone on 18th January 2019.
The band comments: "The previous 2015 album has received an awful interest from fans who do not like the usual black metal stereotypes, but this new album will represent a real revolution in extreme metal compositions featuring 12 extended tracks of aetherial, haunting and otherworldly beauty."
The only possible way to describe Hanormale's new album Reborn In Butterfly in one way is that ideas come from Chaos. Get an impression of the Hanormale's new album by listening to the trailer below. Some months ago the band also unveiled the opening track "It Is Happening Again" and you can hear it in the second player. Link