This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

YERÛŠELEM - Presents Two Tracks From Upcoming Album

The newest entity created by Vindsval and W.D. Feld (Blut Aus Nord), Yerûšelem, have made available for streaming two tracks, "Autoimmunity" and "Babel", both taken from their debut album entitled The Sublime which will hit the stores on 8th February 2019 through Debemur Morti Productions (more album details over HERE).
Yerûšelem's sound is a congruent melding of powerfully bass-heavy Godflesh-ian clank and grind, the sacred ur-texts of Coil and Autechre, stark neo-gothic guitar leads with intimations of fusion, the freshness-into-fetid-air experimentation of back-end '90s Mayhem and Thorns, post-punk urbanity, psychedelic dreamgaze, subterranean industrial pulses, and the crunching rhythmic crispness of modernist electronica. A musical experience without any limits... Link