This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DER ROTE MILAN - Unveils Another Track From Upcoming Album

German black metallers Der Rote Milan are now streaming their new song "Drohende Schatten". The track is taken from their upcoming album entitled Moritat which will be released via Unholy Conspiracy Deathwork on 1st February 2019. The band's second full-length was recorded, mixed and mastered by Markus Stock at Studio E Klangschmiede and deals with local stories based on real events during the Thirty Years' War. Previously unveiled track, the album opener "Die Habsucht" can be heard over HERE. Link