This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VON ZACHINSKY - New Album Out Now And Available For Streaming In Its Entirety

Polish dark folk artist Von Zachinsky has now released a new album entitled Płanetnik. The album comprises of 11 tracks in mostly dark folk style with some electronic elements.
The album was recorded between April 2017 and November 2018, by Von Zachinsky (as always within this project). There are 11 songs, mainly based on personal experiences and knowledge of geography, nature, and some history. The title refers to a folkloristic cloud demon, one that was supposed to bring storms and winds. All the guitars and vocals are real, but samples (e. g. drums) and electronics were also used. The cover is a charcoal drawing of a road near Tarnów in Lesser Poland (Von Zachinsky's hometown). Track six "W czarnym lesie", makes some reference to the depiction of a dark forest in the first stanzas of Dante's "Inferno", and there is a vague motif from Norse mythology in the track "Przy moście".
The album Płanetnik is self-released and available for streaming in its entirety in the player below, as well you can get this dark folk thingie as "name your price" digital download from Von Zachinsky's Bandcamp. Link