This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EWIGKEIT - Presents First Full Track And Video From Upcoming Album

British band Ewigkeit just premiered online the first track out of the upcoming album, DISClose, which will be out on 23rd February 2019 digitally and on 23rd March on CD via the label Death to Music. The track named "Guardians Of The High Frontier" comes in a form of a video clip and you can watch it in the player below. This song is part of the upcoming album DISClose and is considered one the "lighter" tracks on the album.
Ewigkeit is the ever-changing project of British multi-instrumentalist James Fogarty (In The Woods..., Old Forest, Jaldaboath,...). Starting off as a black metal project in the mid 90s, the project has veered from symphonic black metal to industrial to 70s space rock and back again in the many years of it's on/off existence. The project has dealt with various themes over this time - whatever has been the current interest of it's creator. More album details were posted over HERE. Link

DISClose tracklist:
01. 1947
02. Disclosure
03. Oppenheimer's Lament
04. Guardians Of The High Frontier
05. Resonance
07. Moon Monolith