This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

NAILED TO OBSCURITY - Presents Another Video For The Track From New Album

German melodic doom/death metallers Nailed To Obscurity who are set to unleash their new album, Black Frost, on 11th January through Nuclear Blast Records present another full taster today. Check out the music video for their new single "Tears Of The Eyeless", directed and produced by Vesa Ranta and Aapo Lahtela in the player below. Over HERE you can watch previously released video for albums title track. Link