This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VESPERINE - Unveil First Track From Upcoming Debut Album

French post-metal quintet Vesperine released a 14 minutes long track named "Celui Que L'Ombre Pénètre". This is also the first extract from their upcoming debut album, Espérer Sombrer, which will be released on 22nd March via Apathia Records. Espérer Sombrer could literally be translated as "Hope to sink", which reflects pretty much the mood of the album, even if there are glimpses of light here and there. Listen to "Celui Que L'Ombre Pénètre" in the player below. Link