This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

WOLF COUNSEL - New Album Out Soon, New Video Released

Swiss traditional doom metallers Wolf Counsel will release their new and fourth album, Destination Void, on 22nd February via Endless Winter Label. The official video for the album's first single, "Nova" can be viewed in the player below.
The album was recorded and produced at Little Creek Studio by V.O. Pulver and Wolf Counsel. The album artwork was once again created by Roberto Toderico Art. Destination Void consists of seven new songs plus sonic interludes with a running time of 48 minutes. Link