This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE EDEN HOUSE - Release Of The Video For New Single

Gothic/psychedelic/art rock legendary project The Eden House, have just put online a new music video for the song and forthcoming single "Bad Men (OnTheirWayToDoBadThings)". The single will be released on 4th March 2013. You can preorder and stream to the single from Bandcamp page. Video was produced and directed by The Eden House, and it features next formidable line up: Monica Richards (Faith & The Muse) - Vocals, Simon Hinkler (The Mission) - Guitar, Phil Manzanera (Roxy Music) - Guitar and Chaos, Stephen Carey - Guitar, Tony Pettitt - Bass, Andy Jackson - Guitar and Simon Rippin - Drums. Link