This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LAETITIA IN HOLOCAUST - Present First Single From Upcoming Album

Italian unconventional black metallers Laetitia In Holocaust are presenting the single "Diva Fortuna". This is the first single from their forthcoming album entitled Fauci Tra Fauci, which will hit the stores on 31st March via Third I Rex.
The band returns to the scene after almost eight years since its latest work Rotten Light, an album which has broken the scene in two between avantgardish supporters and defenders of the black flame. Listen now to "Diva Fortuna" in the player below. Link