This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

TIDES OF SULFUR - Presents Title Track Of Upcoming Album

  • Print

British blackened sludge trio Tides Of Sulfur are presenting the title track out of their upcoming album Paralysis Of Reason, which will be released on 29th March. Sludgelord Records, Black Voodoo Records, and MinoRobscuR are handling the LP release, with the CD and cassette formats coming via APF Records and Astral Noize Records respectively.
Tides Of Sulfur is featuring bassist/vocalist Chris Bull, guitarist/vocalist Anthony O'Shea, and drummer/vocalist Tom Lee. The Welsh outfit Tides Of Sulfur has been slinging riffs, weed, and misery since 2012.  Drawing on the influence of more extreme forms of heavy music such as black metal, grindcore, crust, and primitive doom, this is a band that refuses to conform to genre restraints. Link