This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ILLIMITABLE DOLOR - Presents Track From Upcoming Album


Australian atmospheric death/doom metal masters Illimitable Dolor premieres a new song, "Armed He Brings The Dawn", taken from their new album entitled Leaden Light which will be released this Wednesday (20th March) via Transcending Obscurity Records. Illimitable Dolor return after releasing a self-titled debut that was lauded the world over for its sincerity and purity of expression. Leaden Light carries on where they last left, drenched in wistful melancholy and stirring up faded albeit rich memories. The sound is purer, more refined and clearer in expression than before, and lingers for long in your thoughts. Listen to the beautiful "Armed He Brings The Dawn" in the player below. Link