This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TOTENGOTT - Unveils Front Cover Artwork And First Single Of Upcoming Album

Spanish dark metallers Totengott reveal the cover art of their imminent second album, The Abyss, as well as the first advance single of the album, which will be released on 16th April through Xtreem Music.
Containing four long tracks, The Abyss has been recorded, produced and mixed by Totengott at The New Farm studio during 2018 and early 2019, and has again been mastered by James Plotkin (known for his work for bands like Conan, Electric Wizard, Isis, Amenra, Thou, Jesu). The design of the cover was made by Néstor Ávalos. Hear the aforementioned advance single, "Ceremony II: The Way of Sin", in the player below. Link