This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

FÖRGJORD - Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Finnish black metal act Förgjord will release their fourth album, Ilmestykset, on 19th April via Werewolf Records in conspiracy with Hells Headbangers. Translating in English to "Revelations", Ilmestykset is loosely based on the revelations of Maria Åkerblom, leader of the Finnish Åkerblom Movement, who deemed the "sleeping preacher" a prophet. Fittingly, Förgjord here take their scabrous 'n' unorthodox black metal to its most rotten yet perversely listenable depths. Hear the new Förgjord track "Maailma Palaa" in the player below. Link