This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

OCTOBER TIDE - Releases Playthrough Video For The First Single From Upcoming Album

Sweden's melodic doom/death metal masters October Tide released a guitar playthrough video for the first single, "I, The Polluter", off their forthcoming album In Splendor Below, due out on 17th May worldwide via Agonia Records (more albums details over HERE). The playthrough is performed by the band's guitarists and former Katatonia members, brothers Fredrik and Mattias Norrman. Watch the video in the player below.
The band is planning a tour in support of the new album in November and December of 2019. In the meantime, they'll perform at Exit Festival (SRB) on 5th July and MetalDays Festival (SI) on 21st July. More dates are on the way. Link


Related articles