This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VEIL OF LIGHT - New Album Out In May, First Single And Video Released

Zürich (Switzerland) based synth/industrial/post-punk duo Veil Of Light will release on 10th May via Avant! Records their new album called Inflict. This is their fourth full-length and their industrial-tinged synth-based post-punk keeps on getting better, making Inflict their strongest release to date.
In these eight new cuts you'll hear how their sound has gotten heavier, bulkier, even more beat-driven. Tracks like "So Hard" and "Holy Wars" display drums pounding like noises from a rusty machinery, synths on "You Done Me Wrong" and "Fact2019" they're so sharp they can slice through your skin, "Europe" and "Animal Instinct" feature melodies from the abandoned industrial district of your ghost town.
We could go on but you are probably aware of what these two Swiss are all about, and if you don't you'll know the Veil Of Light when you face it. The band recently released the first single in a video form for the track "Fact2019" and you can watch it in the player below. Link