This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

SVART CROWN - New Album Artwork And Tracklist Unveiled

Profane is the title of upcoming album from French Dark/Death/Black metallers Svart Crown. Album is set for official release on 22nd April 2013 in Europe and in May will follow USA release via Listenable Records. The official label statement: "The band has been willing to break the genre boundaries enhancing lethal grooves in a sadistic manner that won't leave any listener in a safe and comfy world." Album is themed around introspection about humanity sickness and Svart Crown deliver the soundtrack of a bleak world that has already ended to their eyes with this album. The artwork was made by designer Stefan Thanneur (Ruins,...) . Profane was recorded, mixed, mastered by Francis Caste (Kickback, Arkhon Infaustus, Phazm) at St Marthe studio (Paris). Profane is the successor to 2010 released Witnessing The Fall. Tracklist and cover artwork can be seen below. Link

01. Manifestatio Symptoms
02. Genesis Architect
03. Intern. Virus. Human
04. In Utero: A Place Of Hatred And Threat
05. Until The Last Breath
06. Profane
07. The Therapy Of Flesh
08. Venomous Ritual
09. Ascetic Purification
10. Revelatio: Down Here Stillborn