This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

WINTRY - New Video Premiered Online

German/Brazilian post-punk/darkwave duo Wintry, formed by Anne Goldacker (ex-Obsyre) and Alex Twin (3 Cold Men, Individual Industry), have released a brand new video for the track "Into The Light". The song is taken from their latest full-length, Timeline, which was released in the end of 2019 by Wave Records.

Wintry´s music is kind of a mix between 80s wave sounds in the vein of Xmal Deutschland and Clan Of Xymox with actual darkwave and post-punk artists. Watch the video in the player below. Link