This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

YOVEL - Announces Release Date Of New Album, Front Cover Artwork And Tracklist Revealed

  • Print

Greek black metal band Yovel announced that their second concept album entitled Forthcoming Humanity will be released on 2nd October. The concept is based on Tasos Livaditis’ poems and is narrated by Antriana Andreovits. The cover artwork is based on the painting "New Planet", by Konstantin Yuon. Tracklist and front cover artwork are the first revelead things of Yovel's new album, and you can check it below. More news to follow. Link

Forthcoming Humanity tracklist:
01. Debout Les Morts
02. Peace
03. Woe To The Vanquished
04. To Arms
05. Epitaph
06. So Our Flags Were Born
07. New Planet Earth
08. Forthcoming Humanity