Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements
05. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. End Of Green
- Void Estate
Anathema - The Optimist
09. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
10. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder


Random album

SVARTSYN - Forthcoming Album Details Announced

Swedish Black metallers Svartsyn have revealed details of their forthcoming album entitled Black Testament, which will hit the stores on 28th May in Europe and 11th June 2013 in North America through Agonia Records. Black Testament was recorded at Mortsella Studio, Sweden. The band also published a short series of videoclips documenting the recording process (vocals, guitars, drums) and can be viewed at the following links: Drums, Guitars and Vocals. Black Testament will consist of 7 original tracks and will be available on CD, LP (first 100 copies available on a coloured vinyl) and digital. According to the band founder and mastermind Ornias: "Black Testament can be described as a sinister mix between Destruction Of Man (2003) and Timeless Reign (2007) releases." He also added: "it's a journey through my spiritual darkness and death." Tracklisting and front cover artwork can be seen below. Album can be already preordered from HERE. Link

01. Revelation In The Waters
02. Venom Of The Underworld
03. Demoness With Seven Names
04. Carving A Temple
05. Eyes Of The Earth
06. Rising Beast
07. Black Testament