Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements
05. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. End Of Green
- Void Estate
Anathema - The Optimist
09. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
10. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder


Random album

HATEMAGICK - Preview Of Upcoming Album Online

Norwegian unholy Dark Electro/Ambient/EBM, Industrial, Aggrotech... act Hatemagick are going to release a new album entitled Antichrist on 4th July 2013. Tracklisting and album cover have already been revealed. The band also put online a short preview with snippets of all tracks in the exact order as is the tracklist. Antichrist follows last year in January released album Spiritual Black Dimensions, which can be purchased from bands official website. Check everything below. Link

01. Before Disintegrator
02. Disintegrator I
03. Disintegrator II
04. Disintegrator III
05. Disintegrator IV
06. Disintegrator V
07. Disintegrator VI
08. Disintegrator VII
09. Disintegrator VIII
10.After Disintegrator