Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements
05. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. End Of Green
- Void Estate
Anathema - The Optimist
09. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
10. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder


Random album

ECNEPHIAS - Artwork And Tracklisting Of Upcoming Album Unveiled

Italian extreme occult metal band Ecnephias has revealed the artwork and tracklisting of their upcoming studio album entitled Necrogod. Release date is set for June. The artwork was entrusted to the author Pierre Alain D., with whom the band had already worked on the previous album Inferno. Sakis (Rotting Christ) will be a guest on the song "Voodoo - Daughter Of Idols".  Melody and power will come together in a marriage of extreme metal: the new record, for the first time, will be marked by many thrash and tribal guitar riffs as well as dark melodies and a healthy dose of melodic death metal. It will be the spearhead for the italians. The lyrics theme is inspired by the ancient pre-Christian cults of the southern hemisphere of the Earth. Tracklisting and cover art can be seen below. Link

01. Syrian Desert (intro)
02. The Temple Of Baal-Seth
03. Kukulkan
04. Necrogod
05. Ishtar (Al-‘Uzza)
06. Anubis (The Incense Of Twilight)
07. Kali Ma (The Mother Of Ohe Black Face)
08. Leviathan (Seas Of fate)
09. Voodoo (Daughter Of idols)
10. Winds Of Horus (instrumental)

Related articles