This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SVART CROWN - Song From Upcoming Album Streaming Online

French dark/death/black metallers Svart Crown are streaming online a new song "In Utero: A Place Of Hatred And Threat", which comes from bands upcoming album entitled Profane. Album will hit the stores on 22nd April in Europe and 21st may in North America via Listenable Records. More news and details were previously posted HERE. Listen to the song below. Link

Related articles