Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

SUICIDE COMMANDO - Trailer Of Upcoming Album Online

There are not so many electro/industrial acts that can pride oneself with a quarter of century of existence like German Suicide Commando. The band is about to release their new studio album entitled When Evil Speaks on 3rd May via Out Of Line Music. Album will be released in three different editions: normal CD, limited edition DVD digipack holding CD plus When Hate Prevails bonus remix disc and special limited edition metal boxset holding both discs and third disc featuring live recording of the vintage set recorded in Holland last year. Official video trailer of the album can be seen below. Link

Related articles