This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

AOSOTH - New Video Premiered Online

While waiting for official release of Aosoth's fourth studio album IV:Arrow In Heart, the French black metallers just put online a brand new video clip for the closing track from it, "Ritual Marks Of Penitence". Video was directed by Matthieu Spinazzola and David Fitt. Watch it below and note that the playback can be customised up 1080p HD format. More album details and previously revealed song "An Arrow In Heart" can be found HERE and HERE. IV:Arrow In Heart will hit the stores worldwide on 16th April via Agonia Records. Link

Related articles