This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LAURASIA AWAITS US - Joins Domestic Genocide Records And Reveals New Album Details

Finnish post-black metal project Laurasia Awaits Us have joined Domestic Genocide Records. Their roots trace back to its earliest experimentations in 2009. Following an assortment of lineup shifts, genre exploration, meditation and a long period of dormancy, only two members remain: founders Lauri Santeri Lohi and Joona Laine. Their full lenght album Apathy Remains Victorious which is set for official release on 23rd April 2013 is inspired mostly by life, death and beyond, the lamenting hymns that make up Apathy Remains Victorious are driven forward by the truest of human emotions making for six lush, exploratory soundscapes that are at once somber and sinister. An early mix of the song "When This Is Over" can be heard below, as well you can check out the tracklist and album cover. Link

01. Forget Everything
02. Nothing Left To Accomplish
03. Passage
04. Seclusion
05. Stillborn Motivation
06. When This Is Over

Related articles