This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DOMINION - First New Recording In Twelve Years

Dominion (aka Andrew Szava-Kovats), one of the pioneers of 80's electronic dark music from the USA, has released its first new recording in twelve years. Album entitled 8eeZ was released on 28th March 2013 through Brazilian label Wave Records. Album is a collection that combines world-wide influences from European electronic dance music to Latin rhythms and accents to British-American vocals and lyrics. The production has layers of electronic beats with pulsing bass, guitar and synthesizer melodies under strong, dark vocals that sing of the human tragedy with ironic humor and melancholy. Over the course of almost 30 years of recording, Dominion has maintained its dark sensibility, while adding new influences and sounds to expand its textural, layered approach to song creation. 8eeZ was released as a normal CD edition and as a limited edition that comes with a DVD that contains four brand new video clips and discography text. Watch the video for "Stupid Is As Stupid" below. Link

Related articles