This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SETH - Upcoming Album Details And New Song Streaming Online

French black metal pioneers Seth, who formed back in 1995 are about to release their new album entitled The Howling Spirit on 7th June in Europe and 11th June in North America via Season Of Mist. The Howling Spirit will be bands fifth official studio album, which will succeed in 2004 released Era-Decay. Album cover art can be seen at left side of this article (click to enlarge). A song "Scars Born From Bleeding Stars" can be heard below in a form of lyric video. Link

Related articles