This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

AMORPHIS - Eleventh Album Out Now And New Video Online

Amorphis have released in Europe yesterday their eleventh studio album Circle. On this occasion the band also premiered the official video clip for the song "Hopeless Days". The song is also available as the first single coming from the album and can be ordered through Nuclear Blast Records mailorder. The second single The Wanderer is available as digital download via iTunes. Watch the video, directed by Patric Ullaeus, below. Link

Related articles