PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2016

01. The Human Voice - Silent Heart
02. Trees Of Eternity
- Hour Of The Nightingale
03. Darkher
- Realms
04. Aeon Sable
- Hypaerion
05. The Foreshadowing
- Seven Heads Ten Horns
06. NU:N
- Naked Until Noema
07. Cryo Chamber Collaboration
- Nyarlathotep
08. In The Woods...
- Pure
09. Klimt 1918
- Sentimentale Jugend
10. Terra Tenebrosa
- The Reverses


Random album

PRINCIPE VALIENTE - New Song Streaming Online

Swedish shoegaze/post-punk act Principe Valiente are giving us the first impression from their upcoming studio album. Bands sophomore album is expected to come out this Fall via German label AF-music. This album will succeed outstanding successful debut released in 2011. The band toured a lot since its release through Germany and Europe and the band will release a little foretaste in form of a single "Take Me With You", which will be available as a digital download on 10th May via AF-music. While recording the band got some professional help in the studio from producer Niklas Björklund, while star producer Ed Buller, who amongst others worked successfully with bands such as Suede, Pulp and White Lies already, is responsible for the mixing of the track as well as some more on the upcoming album. The band is also shoting the video clip for the song "Take Me With You" and it's expected online soon. Listen to song below. Link


Related articles