Register - Login

PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Please support Terra Relicta! Thank you for your donation.

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2015

01. Moonspell - Extinct
02. Luciferian Light Orchestra -
Luciferian Light Orchestra
03. Marilyn Manson -
The Pale Emperor
04. Dawn Of Oblivion -
Phoenix Rising
05. Atrium Carceri -
The Old City-OST
06. A Forest Of Stars -
Beware The Sword You Cannot See
07. Seigmen -
08. Northumbria -
09. A Swarm Of The Sun -
The Rifts
10. Ecnephias -


Random album

MORTARIUM - Brand New Song Streaming Online

Brazilian all female doom trio Mortarium, which consists of Julie Sousa (drums), Tainá Domingues (guitar and guttural vocal) and Vivi Alves (bass and vocals) are streaming on their official website a brand new single "My Distress". The trio, which formed in 2008 and went through some line-up changes is now in the process of recording their first full lenght studio album. Listen to "My Distress" at this location. Link

Add comment
Powered by Komento

Related articles