This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

DOOM:VS - Some Details Of Upcoming Album Revealed

  • Print

Swedish doom metal project Doom:VS, which is actually a one man band by Johan Ericson (also in Draconian and Shadowgarden), has announced the tracklisting and title of its upcoming studio album. Album entitled Earthless will have also as a guest vocalist nobody else than Thomas A.G. of Danish doomsters Saturnus. Tracklisting is below. Link

01. Earthless
02. A Quietly Forming Collapse
03. White Coffins
04. The Dead Swan Of The Woods
05. Oceans Of Despair
06. The Slow Ascent