Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

ECNEPHIAS - Signs With Code666 Records

Code666 Records announced the signing of Italian occult metallers Ecnephias. The band just completed the recording of the new album, fourth in their career, entitled Necrogod, set for official release in June 2013. The group commented on the signing: "It's great to be back with Code666, whose roster of incredible talent is one we've long followed. We're so excited to announce that our new album titled Necrogod is ready and will be released worldwide in June 2013!" Ecnephias will hit the road for a string of shows starting September and is now working on a video for the track "Kukulkan". More news and album details were previously posted HERE. A video trailer can be seen below. Link