This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

WATAIN - New Single Out In June

Swedish black metallers Watain will release the first single for their upcoming, fifth studio album The Wild Hunt on Summer Solstice, 21st June 2013. The name of the single will be All That May Bleed, and beside the track "All That May Bleed", there will be also a track called "Play With The Devil", originally recorded by the black/heavy metal band Taiwaz in 1988, in Uppsala. Gottfrid Åhman from In Solitude participates on solo guitar in Watain’s version. The band commented: ""All That May Bleed" shows but one facet of a quite diverse album, but we chose this song as a first glimpse into The Wild Hunt because of its bombastic lunacy and white-eyed malevolence which could be said to constitute a main foundation for the album. The lyric is an invitation to sacrificial blood letting, ecstatic zealotry and human sacrifice. The salt of Satan in the wounds of Christ!" Artwork was done by Bp. Necropolitus Cracoviensis Zbigniew Bielak II. The single will be out in the following formats: black seven-inch vinyl (limited to 2,000 copies worldwide), red seven-inch vinyl with sticker (only available from; limited to 500 copies worldwide), seven-inch picture disc (available from and; limited to 500 copies worldwide) and as a digital download. Link