This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

FIR BOLG - Debut Album Out Soon

We would like to inform you about the upcoming release from French one-man band Fir Bolg. Debut album from Fir Bolg entitled Towards Ancestral Lands will hit the stores on 21st June through Schwarzdorn Productions. This Celtic Pagan Black Metal act was founded back in 2006 and since then released one four song demo and MCD Paganism in  2008. Fir Bolg started to work on the first full-length album in 2011. Together with his longtime session drummer Abaddon, Dagoth recorded Towards Ancestral Lands in different international studios. The mixing was done by Damien Rainaud (Omen Recording) in Los Angeles. The album was mastered by Markus Stock (Empyrium, The Vision Bleak) at the Klangschmiede Studio E in Germany. Towards Ancestral Lands impresses with a powerful production, fast Black Metal, stormy leads and wonderful epic moments. Dagoths fondness for Celtic music becomes manifest in the acoustic parts which are responsible for atmospheric interludes. Follow Fir Bolg on a stormy but also atmospheric as well as passionate journey into the Celtic mythology. Below you can listen to the song "Dun Aengus" taken from upcoming album. Link