Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
02. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
03. Soul Dissolution -
04. Ocean Of Grief -
Nightfall's Lament
05. Lumnos -
Ancient Shadows Of Saturn
06. Caedeous -
Domini Tenebrarum
07. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
08. Rome In Monochrome -
Away From Light
09. Sojourner -
The Shadowed Road
10. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal


Random album

NEUROTECH - More Details About Decipher Last Volume

Slovenian one-man band, cyber/atmospheric metal masters Neurotech has unveiled the release date, cover artwork and tracklisting of the third volume of Decipher series. Cover artwork was done once again by Artur Felicijan. The Decipher Volumes - containing Decipher [Vol. 1], [Vol. 2] and previously unreleased [Vol. 3] will be officially released on 23rd June as a self-release, like all Neurotech releases so far. Review of Decipher Vol.1 can be found over HERE and review of Vol.2 over HERE. Tracklisting and front cover artwork (click to enlarge) of Decipher Vol.3 are below. Track "Triumph" can be streamed on our player and HERE you can still watch the lyric video for the same one. Don't forget to catch up Neurotech live on MetalDays Festival in Tolmin (Slovenia) on 22nd July - it's one of rare live appearances of the band. Link

Decipher Vol.3 tracklisting:
01. Closure
02. No Turning Back
03. Triumph
04. The Difference
05. A New Tomorrow
06. Decipher

Related articles