Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

AEON SABLE - New EP To Be Released This Year

German premier gothsters Aeon Sable are not resting after the release of magnificient album Saturn Return and are working on new tunes. A release of new EP entitled Aequinoctium with three or four tracks is expected still this year. In connection with the new material the band plans a small release party next equinox (22nd September 2013) in the Opium Club in Essen, Germany. As a special guest were invited alternative synth-rock band Lost In Desire from Austria.
We reported HERE about the Remix contest that was started in March. Aeon Sable reports that the feedback was overwhelming. In the next few days they will close the contest. But before that, they’ll upload a remix done by themselves - to insiders, it’ll be a so-called "Dying Motion" version of "Dancefloor Satellite". Listen to the remix of "Dancefloor Satellite" done by Cabo De Gata below and other remixes are HERE. Link


Related articles