This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

PLACE4TEARS - Announces New EPs, New Video Online

German cold-heavenly-goth band Place4Tears have still a lot of unreleased and remixed material in their closet, even if they don't exist anymore as a band. So, after great album/compilation Whales Don't Cry For Suicide u.p., released in April this year through Danse Macabre Records, the mastermind Tyves Oben decided to gradually release another three EPs with previously unreleased tracks and remixes. The first EP entitled Illusion will be released on 28th June and the next one entitled Princess Valium will follow in about two or three months. The third one, entitled Lovesick is expected later this year. Tracklisting and cover artwork of Illusion can be seen below.
The band just put online an interesting clip for the song "Dream Sequence (Nemesis Remix by Reactive Black)" which can be seen below and it comes from Whales Don't Cry For Suicide u.p.. Video was done by Tyves Oben. Link

Illusion EP - Tracklisting:
01. Illusion - Archway Towers mix by Mark Douglas
02. Tears Of Avalon - Below The Sunken Island mix by Scarless Arms
03. Illusion - German version by Oberer Totpunkt
04. Yearning – Volkmar Version
05. Illusion - TxB mix by Tragic Black
06. The Endless Silent March Of The Mummyfied Bugs