Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

THOT - New Video Clip Premiered Online

Thot have premiered a brand new video clip for the song "Citizen Pain". This video will lead you over the roofs and completes the journey that Belgium band, self-described as vegetal noise, started with their previous EP The Fall Of The Waters, released in 2012. Check their interesting videos HERE. Citizen Pain EP, was released on 27th May and is still available as "name your price" download at this location. Watch the video directed by Grégoire Fray, Arielle Moens and Jeremy Moulin below. Link

Related articles