This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EVILNOX - Upcoming Album Details Revealed, New Song Streaming Online

Russian one-man band Evilnox will release new album entitled Nightime Birds Awoke The Dead at the end of the month. Album will be released in digital format and it will be available for free. Album is based on medieval folklore, unholy rituals, dark beauty of nature and personal philosophy. Evilnox's music is labeled as blackened darkwave/ritual ambient. Their previously released album Age Of Blood And Fire can still be downloaded from HERE. Tracklisting and cover artwork of upcoming album can be checked below. You can already listen to one new song "Pagan Altar" on the YouTube player.  Link

01. A Premonition
02. Way To Oblivion
03. Underground Ceremony
04. Pagan Altar
05. Into The Lands Of Eternal Spring
06. Dead Sleeping Forest
07. Nighttime Birds Awoke The Dead
08. Frozen Memories Of My Life
09. Winds Of Freedom